## PTA (PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION) SESSION 2025-26

S.No.	Designation	Name	Father/Mother of	Class
1	Chairperson	Ms. Renu Sharma (Principal)	-	_
2	Vice Chairperson	Mr. Sanjeev Lakra	F/o Aryan Lakra	XI
3	Joint Secretary Teacher Representative	Ms. Akanksha Shukla (Process Owner)	-	_
4	Joint Secretary	Mr. Vijay Kumar Shukla	F/o Kabeer Shukla	VII
	Member	Ms. Alpna Kumari (Parent Representative)	M/o Shraddha Karn	Nursery
5	Member	Ms. Srishti Sourabh (Parent Representative)	M/o Saanvi Gupta	LKG
	Member	Ms. Somiya Shrivastava (Parent Representative)	M/o Anaisha Shrivastava	UKG
6	Member	Mr. Rishikant Sharma (Parent Representative)	F/o Anvi Sharma	Ι
		Mr. Mohit Garg (Parent Representative)	F/o Manvik Garg	II
7	Member	Ms. Rosy Kumari (Parent Representative)	M/o Swanik	III
8	Member	Ms. Kanchan (EWS) (Parent Representative)	M/o Mayank Gautam	IV
10	Member	Mr. Sandeep (EWS) (Parent Representative)	F/o Gaurav Kumar	V
11	Member	Ms. Nirmal Gupta (Parent Representative)	M/o Vaishnavi Gupta	VI
12	Member	Ms. Parul Tandon (Parent Representative)	M/o Indrakshi Tandon	VIII
13	Member	Ms. Shikha Verma (Parent Representative)	M/o Vihan Verma	IX
14	Member	Ms. Preeti Roy (Parent Representative)	M/o Ambika Sharma	Х
15	Member	Ms. Sandip Kumar Lal (Parent Representative)	F/o Samridhi Rani	XII